Defiant, Manipulative and Attention-Seeking Students – Level 2 & Level 3:
Supportive & Responsibility-Centered Strategies for Your Toughest Challenges

Zoom Meeting Link

This Seminar will begin at 9:30 am ET / 6:30 am PT on Friday, February 26th.
  Attendees will be able to login beginning at 9:15 am ET/6:15 am PT.

On-Demand Resources

Check out our new suite of online resources available to help you support your defiant, manipulative and attention-seeking students.

Tech Support

Having trouble? 

Give us a call or Send us a Chat

(800) 251-6805

Evaluation & Certificate of Completion

Earn 6 Continuing Education Hours

Certificates of Completion for this seminar, which indicate 6 contact hours of Continuing Education, will be available at the end of the seminar upon completion of a course evaluation. Please allow up to 14 days for us to process your certificate. 

In many cases, depending on your Profession and Jurisdiction, this Certificate of Completion is sufficient for tracking your Continuing Education and Professional Development efforts.

We suggest that you contact your local Board or Governing Agency to see exactly what steps are necessary for approval in your particular discipline. Please note that Developmental Resources is also an approved Provider for the following National and Regional Accrediting Agencies.

Developmental Resources has been approved by NBCC as an Approved Continuing Education Provider as an Approved Continuing Education Provider, ACEP No. 5602. Programs that do not qualify for NBCC credit are clearly identified.

A Certificate of Completion for 6.0 contact hours is available upon completion of Seminar Evaluation.

View Our Other Seminars

Contact Us