Defiant, Manipulative and Attention-Seeking Students – Level 2 & Level 3:
Supportive & Responsibility-Centered Strategies for Your Toughest Challenges

Zoom Meeting Link

 A Zoom meeting link for this Seminar will be posted the morning of April 12th. This Seminar will begin at 10:00 am ET / 7:00 am PT on Monday, April 12th.  Attendees will be able to login beginning at 9:45 am ET/6:45 am PT. 

Resources

We have a variety of books, DVDs and recorded webinars available to help you support your defiant, manipulative and attention-seeking students. Enter code “RCD” at checkout for Free Shipping!

Tech Support

Having trouble? 

Give us a call or Send us a Chat

(800) 251-6805

Evaluation & Certificate of Completion

Earn 6 Continuing Education Hours

Certificates of Completion for this seminar, which indicate 6 contact hours of Continuing Education, will be available at the end of the seminar upon completion of a course evaluation. Please allow up to 14 days for us to process your certificate. 

In many cases, depending on your Profession and Jurisdiction, this Certificate of Completion is sufficient for tracking your Continuing Education and Professional Development efforts.

We suggest that you contact your local Board or Governing Agency to see exactly what steps are necessary for approval in your particular discipline. Please note that Developmental Resources is also an approved Provider for the following National and Regional Accrediting Agencies.

Developmental Resources has been approved by NBCC as an Approved Continuing Education Provider as an Approved Continuing Education Provider, ACEP No. 5602. Programs that do not qualify for NBCC credit are clearly identified.

A Certificate of Completion for 6.0 contact hours is available upon completion of Seminar Evaluation.

View Our Other Seminars

Contact Us